Bozzini+ CD

Really excited to come home today and find this double CD in the post from Huddersfield Contemporary Records.

It was wonderful to get the opportunity to work on Monty Adkins' composition 'Still Juniper Snow' with Quatuor Bozzini, one of the world's leading contemporary music string quartets.

It's coming out on 16th Nov. It is available for pre-order from NMC Recordings or from Amazon

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

 © 2017 Sarah-Jane Summers

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon